Himal Rustagi https://himalrustagi.com Digital that matters Thu, 05 Nov 2020 14:16:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.51/n9n.2b1.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/cropped-snapbuilder-2-32x32.png Himal Rustagi https://himalrustagi.com 32 32 Apps affecting humanity https://himalrustagi.com/how-apps-affect-humanity/ https://himalrustagi.com/how-apps-affect-humanity/#comments Tue, 27 Oct 2020 11:44:23 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1296 https://himalrustagi.com/how-apps-affect-humanity/feed/ 5 Is it okay to use Canva over Adobe Photoshop? https://himalrustagi.com/is-it-okay-to-use-canva-over-adobe-photoshop/ https://himalrustagi.com/is-it-okay-to-use-canva-over-adobe-photoshop/#comments Sun, 18 Oct 2020 09:47:31 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1291 https://himalrustagi.com/is-it-okay-to-use-canva-over-adobe-photoshop/feed/ 25 Manufacturing Industry from a 24-Year-old https://himalrustagi.com/manufacturing-industry-from-a-24-year-old/ https://himalrustagi.com/manufacturing-industry-from-a-24-year-old/#comments Wed, 07 Oct 2020 10:52:10 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1278 https://himalrustagi.com/manufacturing-industry-from-a-24-year-old/feed/ 41 Millennials, The spirit of entrepreneurship and startups with Mr. Arunn Puuri https://himalrustagi.com/millennials-the-spirit-of-entrepreneurship-and-startups-with-mr-arunn-puuri/ https://himalrustagi.com/millennials-the-spirit-of-entrepreneurship-and-startups-with-mr-arunn-puuri/#respond Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:51:32 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1251 https://himalrustagi.com/millennials-the-spirit-of-entrepreneurship-and-startups-with-mr-arunn-puuri/feed/ 0 Value of an Education, Design thinking and college life with Dr. Lalit S. Kathpalia https://himalrustagi.com/value-of-an-education-design-thinking-and-college-life-with-dr-lalit-s-kathpalia/ https://himalrustagi.com/value-of-an-education-design-thinking-and-college-life-with-dr-lalit-s-kathpalia/#comments Tue, 18 Aug 2020 11:58:48 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1179 https://himalrustagi.com/value-of-an-education-design-thinking-and-college-life-with-dr-lalit-s-kathpalia/feed/ 869 Gaining customers through online influencers with Anubha Shukla https://himalrustagi.com/gaining-customers-through-online-influencers-with-anubha-shukla/ https://himalrustagi.com/gaining-customers-through-online-influencers-with-anubha-shukla/#comments Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:31:17 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1112 https://himalrustagi.com/gaining-customers-through-online-influencers-with-anubha-shukla/feed/ 801 Economy, Millennials and Indian education with Abhishek Agarwal https://himalrustagi.com/economy-millennials-and-indian-education-with-abhishek-agarwal/ https://himalrustagi.com/economy-millennials-and-indian-education-with-abhishek-agarwal/#respond Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:50:44 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1054 https://himalrustagi.com/economy-millennials-and-indian-education-with-abhishek-agarwal/feed/ 0 How did I Overcome Polycystic ovary syndrome Naturally https://himalrustagi.com/how-did-i-overcome-polycystic-ovary-syndrome-naturally/ https://himalrustagi.com/how-did-i-overcome-polycystic-ovary-syndrome-naturally/#comments Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:02:42 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1039 https://himalrustagi.com/how-did-i-overcome-polycystic-ovary-syndrome-naturally/feed/ 587 How we can learn more about life by Playing Ludo https://himalrustagi.com/how-we-can-learn-more-about-life-by-playing-ludo/ https://himalrustagi.com/how-we-can-learn-more-about-life-by-playing-ludo/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:10:18 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1031 https://himalrustagi.com/how-we-can-learn-more-about-life-by-playing-ludo/feed/ 0 Nepotism: A blessing or a curse? https://himalrustagi.com/nepotism-a-blessing-or-a-curse/ https://himalrustagi.com/nepotism-a-blessing-or-a-curse/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2020 05:31:46 +0000 https://himalrustagi.com/?p=1005 https://himalrustagi.com/nepotism-a-blessing-or-a-curse/feed/ 32